The Members of the Executive Committee of ADG are:

1- Mr. Samir Dagher, President
2- Mr. Roger Tabet, 1st Vice-President
3- Dr. May Chidiac, 2nd Vice-President
4- Me. Joseph B. Karam, Secretary
5- Mr. Toufic Tasso, Treasurer
6- Mrs. May Afeiche
7- Ms .Nancy Maatalani
8- Mrs. Andrée Omeira
9- Mr. Georges Yammine
10- Mr. Michel Rouhana
11- Mr. Bernard Renno

Honorary Presidents: Joseph Raidy – Antoine Bekhazi – Toufic Tasso

Administrative Manager: Georges Abi Khalil

Art Director: Mr. Michel Rouhana